Reminders email bug fix - contributed by arnabnaha
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:56:09 +0000 (21 03:56 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:01:24 +0000 (22 04:01 -0800)
library/reminders.php

index 559e157..124bddf 100644 (file)
  */
 
 /**
- * Include the main CDR engine library
+ * Include the main CDR engine library and email class
  */
 require_once(dirname(__FILE__) . "/clinical_rules.php");
+require_once(dirname(__FILE__) . "/classes/postmaster.php");
 
 // This is only pertinent for users of php versions less than 5.2
 //  (ie. this wrapper is only loaded when php version is less than