convert to new security model for chart_location_activity
authorunknown <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:03:52 +0000 (1 07:03 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (1 07:09 -0500)
interface/reports/chart_location_activity.php

index ca76821..b78c8d8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
 // of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 
 // This reports checkins and checkouts for a specified patient's chart.
+$fake_register_globals=false;
+$sanitize_all_escapes=true;
 
 require_once("../globals.php");
 require_once("$srcdir/patient.inc");