Missing quotes in acl check in new_comprehensive.php
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:42:07 +0000 (14 07:12 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:56:02 +0000 (13 19:56 -0700)
interface/new/new_comprehensive.php

index 7bf8270..6276e51 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ require_once("$srcdir/patient.inc");
 require_once("$srcdir/erx_javascript.inc.php");
 
 // Check authorization.
-if (!acl_check('patients','demo','',array('write',addonly) ))
+if (!acl_check('patients','demo','',array('write','addonly') ))
   die("Adding demographics is not authorized.");
 
 $CPR = 4; // cells per row