Fixed log viewer bug that caused some entries to go missing from the dropdown of...
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:52:49 +0000 (23 10:52 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:00:38 +0000 (23 11:00 -0700)
interface/logview/logview.php

index 4fdaeaf..fff8bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ while ($erow = sqlFetchArray($res)) {
        $j=$j+1;
 }
 $res1 = sqlStatement("select distinct event from  extended_log order by event ASC");
-$j=0;
+// $j=0; // This can't be right!  -- Rod 2013-08-23
 while ($row = sqlFetchArray($res1)) {
          if (!trim($row['event'])) continue;
          $new_event = explode('-', $row['event']);