Focus the search term on load
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:41:05 +0000 (12 21:41 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 03:30:17 +0000 (12 22:30 -0500)
interface/patient_file/encounter/find_code_popup.php

index e332493..410ba67 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ td { font-size:10pt; }
 
 </head>
 
-<body class="body_top">
+<body class="body_top" OnLoad="document.theform.search_term.focus();">
 
 <?php
 $string_target_element = "";