1-Fix the problem with html body showing up as attachment
authormdsupport <md.support@accretics.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:29:25 +0000 (13 18:29 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:59:08 +0000 (17 00:59 -0800)
2-Change date format in message to show the day of the week.
3-Change time format in message to not show seconds.

modules/sms_email_reminder/cron_functions.php

index 6a2a32d..82bed3e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ function cron_SendMail( $to, $subject, $vBody, $from )
                // larry :: add cc/bcc - bot used ?
                $cc = "";
                $bcc = "";
-               $format = 0;
+               $format = "";  // mdsupport - replaces 0 which causes gmail formatting / display problems.
        
                //echo "function called";exit;
                if( strlen( $format )==0 )      $format="text/html";
@@ -327,8 +327,9 @@ function cron_setmessage($prow,$db_email_msg)
        //echo "DEBUG :1: name=".$NAME."\n";
        
        $PROVIDER = $db_email_msg['provider_name'];
-       $DATE = $prow['pc_eventDate'];
-       $STARTTIME = $prow['pc_startTime'];
+       $dtWrk = strtotime($prow['pc_eventDate'].' '.$prow['pc_startTime']);
+       $DATE = date('l F j, Y', $dtWrk);
+       $STARTTIME = date('g:i A', $dtWrk);
        $ENDTIME = $prow['pc_endTime'];
        $find_array = array("***NAME***","***PROVIDER***","***DATE***","***STARTTIME***","***ENDTIME***");
        $replare_array = array($NAME,$PROVIDER,$DATE,$STARTTIME,$ENDTIME);