Fix for incorrect syntax in disc_fragment.php
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:04:32 +0000 (21 04:04 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:07:26 +0000 (21 04:07 -0500)
Address-PHP Notice:  Use of undefined constant event - assumed \'event\' in /var/www/openemr/interface/patient_file/summary/disc_fragment.php on line 62, referer: http://emr100/openemr/interface/patient_file/summary/demographics.php

interface/patient_file/summary/disc_fragment.php

index fb5938e..79796a1 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ if ($result != null){
        foreach ($result as $iter)
        {
                $has_disclosure = 1;
-               $app_event=$iter{event};
+               $app_event=$iter{"event"};
                $event=split("-",$app_event);
                $description=nl2br(htmlspecialchars($iter{"description"},ENT_NOQUOTES));//for line breaks.
                //listing the disclosures