acknowledgments page update
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 02:24:38 +0000 (11 18:24 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 02:29:49 +0000 (11 18:29 -0800)
acknowledge_license_cert.html

index c163772..b362a56 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,20 @@ bss@iguanasuicide.net<br><br>
 Brady Miller<br>
 brady@sparmy.com<br><br>
 
+CapMinds Private Ltd<br>
+<a href="http://www.capminds.com/">www.capminds.com</a><br>
+7/3, 2nd Floor, Madley Road,<br>
+T.Nagar, Chennai, TamilNadu - INDIA,<br>
+Phone: +91 975.127.6555, FAX:+1 512-853-3013<br>
+Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com<br><br>
+
+CapMinds Technologies Corp<br>
+<a href="http://www.capminds.com/">www.capminds.com</a><br>
+1853, Old Meadow RD, Suite #103,<br>
+McLean VA 22102 - USA<br>
+Phone: +1 571.213.3245, FAX:+1 512-853-3013<br>
+Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com<br><br>
+
 David Eschelbacher MD<br><br>
 
 GATMAN<br><br>
@@ -96,6 +110,11 @@ Open Source Medical Software<br>
 1470 9th Ave. Dr. NE; Hickory, NC 28601<br>
 1-828-325-0950<br><br>
 
+Patient Healthcare Analytics, Inc.<br>
+Kevin McAloon (Mac)<br>
+mcaloon@patienthealthcareanalytics.com<br>
+1-401-345-4665<br><br>
+
 Pennington Firm<br>
 402 West Broadway; 4th Floor; San Diego, CA 92101<br><br>