Space to separate "&&" so that all "&$var" can be made into "$var" later
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:45:22 +0000 (8 18:15 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:51:10 +0000 (13 01:51 -0700)
library/clinical_rules.php

index 99fb505..145c54b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ function clinical_summary_widget($patient_id,$mode,$dateTarget='',$organize_mode
   foreach ($actions as $action) {
 
     // Deal with plan names first
-    if (isset($action['is_plan']) &&$action['is_plan'])  {
+    if (isset($action['is_plan']) && $action['is_plan'])  {
       echo "<br><b>";
       echo htmlspecialchars( xl("Plan"), ENT_NOQUOTES) . ": ";
       echo generate_display_field(array('data_type'=>'1','list_id'=>'clinical_plans'),$action['id']);