Fix in acl.inc library to fully support phpmyadmin (some scope issues needed to be...
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:47:49 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commitfaff8378efd139f8c48cc2145589efc7da5d70bf
treee5b476d02cec956852e2cc433a3519930a095d78
parent79b041ab835d558a73e29761cd7e166ea426ce0d
Fix in acl.inc library to fully support phpmyadmin (some scope issues needed to be dealt with)
library/acl.inc