Moved diagnoses from orders to individual procedures.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 03:38:08 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commitf85b01d6b539bf191f7a2236ad2173419db492e6
tree8adc50565bdd617bc5b379feab65352213d8eb3c
parentad398d1584fb7f8197abef93816a3e56f8fa66b8
Moved diagnoses from orders to individual procedures.
interface/forms/procedure_order/new.php
interface/forms/procedure_order/report.php
interface/orders/gen_hl7_order.inc.php
interface/orders/single_order_results.php
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql