Fixed missing check for optional "description" index
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:54:01 +0000 (07:24 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:58:27 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
commitf690a0be84e7fb8caff80fce0b45d6df97c9c4da
tree1de41612db185a63b92c0fcb7b9fc5e97cb68554
parent90dee06eaf58263b2f163026ae9da6b1477e269b
Fixed missing check for optional "description" index
library/options.inc.php