Additional fixes, mostly due to changes in schema for procedure orders and results.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 01:47:26 +0000 (17:47 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:18:29 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commitf5af71ad54a356f62fb7016d80d489a3eed92dcb
tree3bdc266481b175a8e75e6493fbfdb0fb8f550c6d
parent0f950fafb8a0f51d729e2d3d398e2c9b7e1b3ecc
Additional fixes, mostly due to changes in schema for procedure orders and results.
interface/orders/gen_hl7_order.inc.php
interface/reports/clinical_reports.php
library/classes/ClinicalTypes/LabResult.php
library/classes/rulesets/Amc/library/AbstractAmcReport.php
library/clinical_rules.php
library/sql-ccr.inc
patients/get_lab_results.php
version.php