Missing $_REQUEST variable in messages check
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:26:55 +0000 (21:56 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:25:53 +0000 (02:25 -0700)
commitf0d6e914c9b9e54b94b3b8646bfcd5f5a8112fb3
tree80c3674152a92cc69136da0ef9580c7becb21e14
parentaa519085fb073b4d0d6293f17b9c4ad00ce7aa84
Missing $_REQUEST variable in messages check

Fixes:
PHP Notice:  Undefined index: form_inactive in /var/www/openemr/interface/main/messages/messages.php on line 65, referer: http://openemr.example.com/interface/main/main_screen.php?auth=login&site=default

Explained in Forum Post:
http://sourceforge.net/p/openemr/discussion/202506/thread/fe1103ea/
interface/main/messages/messages.php