Security fixes.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:37:00 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:46:50 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
commiteff71fbbc49fc26249cd587e59994f265802d140
treefcb046b18e865319b0cb9af85af02ff24c7191f3
parent0e7e23e294aff8bb08c7989ad924a05fc63ba836
Security fixes.
interface/main/messages/messages.php
library/pnotes.inc