Direct Messaging update: add CCR transmit, more meaningful attachment filenames
authorLuis Maas <lcmaas@emrdirect.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 04:09:20 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 04:23:10 +0000 (21:23 -0700)
commitef04bbf7d1e8ce50229a381584a0a7d39885428f
treed0522aa63a2359e8160c84b2d9c310cae3f8aa0e
parent4daf53c8f4104519531835daec2b38fa19e74a21
Direct Messaging update: add CCR transmit, more meaningful attachment filenames
Documentation/Direct_Messaging_README.txt
ccr/createCCR.php
ccr/transmitCCD.php
interface/patient_file/report/patient_report.php
library/globals.inc.php
patients/summary_pat_portal.php