Fix for the Open in New Window in Patient/Client->Patients search gui, take 2.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:18:37 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:16:09 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commited9c51d050da56460c96f0917ca0bcbc93591eb7
tree345ca7bd01476cdd904fe43e5bc41f0fe18ef866
parentb3a0504e7ab2c85c08245887f1ee08499e1450c0
Fix for the Open in New Window in Patient/Client->Patients search gui, take 2.
Documentation/OpenEMR_Backend_Spec.txt
interface/main/finder/dynamic_finder.php
interface/main/main_screen.php
library/authentication/login_operations.php