Verfiy form_ss exists before trying to use it. (allows hiding SS field).
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:53:11 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 08:53:08 +0000 (03:53 -0500)
commitec9f238540bb8759ac44abafb238ec9d87139f40
tree4160d452139ed2833b568d230f6f57705466f032
parent82827045d23fa3d5ec04a1cbfa954bcdce2e435d
Verfiy form_ss exists before trying to use it. (allows hiding SS field).
Also only try to validate self/subscriber SS# relationships if both fields
are valid SSN.
Allow override of SS# validation like name comparison.
Added xls to htmlspecialchars.  (addslashes version of xl for use with
javascript literals).
interface/patient_file/summary/demographics_full.php
library/htmlspecialchars.inc.php