setting version, preparing ubuntu packages and prepping links for releasev4_1_0
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:47:59 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commite6dd17a6b7bb10743abb4a0f037ee2d968c7d5eb
tree6be75a670878c9bb4ceda49f59c207c7066f697a
parent58fd8aafaf7293d5bba111d73cb8cdbe3272e3d3
setting version, preparing ubuntu packages and prepping links for release
21 files changed:
Documentation/README.phpgacl
contrib/forms/xmlformgen/README
contrib/util/language_translations/README
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/development/README.Debian
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/development/control
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/development/copyright
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/development/git-openemr.8
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/README.Debian
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/changelog.Debian
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/control
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/copyright
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/openemr.8
copyright_notice.html
interface/billing/billing_report.php
interface/forms/CAMOS/README.txt
interface/language/lang.info.html
interface/main/main_navigation.php
interface/main/main_title.php
library/globals.inc.php
setup.php
version.php