Syntax change and comment fix for parseAgeInfo calls
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:22:50 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:11:08 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
commite4818c9af81d9d5efc9b9e0b55d06a37228126b3
tree955cd32fd63b7a7546fbc608e20b447d0af9d6cc
parenta10bd8cdb90dcfe3932ea2aca050b01aa1bf35b1
Syntax change and comment fix for parseAgeInfo calls
library/classes/rulesets/library/RsPatient.php
library/clinical_rules.php
library/patient.inc