Removed comment as suggested by Brady
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 03:49:37 +0000 (09:19 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 04:01:56 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
commitdf212ce64c4bc5570d3e53ea9fb9a7deb799f116
treef4c0d63fb69e41040220fc43fe7e5031d48e6d80
parent7d4ca80e352a43465e24c2730ed188a2c4bd3b97
Removed comment as suggested by Brady

https://github.com/apmuthu/openemr/commit/0120ccd1cf62b360c5d88c30d69c74715ca22de6#commitcomment-3101816
interface/billing/new_payment.php