Quick Install Script Improvements
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:55:29 +0000 (03:25 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commitd89ea9d33dddb5fd2d3809ee38bd256e57570582
tree7472a7621882c21792c5f8c824aee3a4c6bd3530
parent459640b3eaf3ac9a776ad309c6b79864622338ed
Quick Install Script Improvements

-When using the contrib AutoInstaller to install on pre-created db
-Check User DB connection before using root user
-AutoInstaller Examples of Use for OpenVZ added
-New cgi variable "no_root_db_access" explicitly clarifies cloning/migration installs
-Fixed indentation and removed tabs in Quick Installer Fix.
-4 spaces first indent, 2 spaces each indent thereafter on same line.
-Refactored Quick Install Fix
-Now allows Cloning / Migration on pre-created and pre-configured login/pass/dbname
contrib/util/installScripts/InstallerAuto.php
library/classes/Installer.class.php