put clear active patient in table cell of it's own
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:46:35 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:49:06 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commitd6ef6e68e4d484140efb3307be9c4c104714362d
tree27f1146b21244436316ea2b3710c97e33e1fe252
parent6aef7ce6a33ebd91111030713cd328c9872b6876
put clear active patient in table cell of it's own
interface/main/main_title.php