Bug fix and improvements to lab display on onsite patient portal
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:48:07 +0000 (03:48 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:16:01 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commitd4c460aa2272c911c7d5cf9eab1cbdb0d3ae9a4b
treef04edb1b7373a488cf3ac55385bf3ed194046f11
parent2220d50a0f28310aaf25e135cca9ef03baf8242a
Bug fix and improvements to lab display on onsite patient portal

 -Fixed bug to show both order names and result names
 -Reorganized column ordering to clarify results
 -Added some more columns to clarify results
 -Internationalized the items for Abnormal,Units,Result/Report Status
patients/get_lab_results.php