Fix for deleting payments via the Front Office Receipts report.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 05:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:17:47 +0000 (07:17 -0800)
commitd15518697b5578eecce93598d7764e7d4baae863
treef744159929c11dcff9686b814289fa3d633060ea
parenteff71fbbc49fc26249cd587e59994f265802d140
Fix for deleting payments via the Front Office Receipts report.
interface/patient_file/deleter.php