Modified patient report to include complete lab results.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:14:22 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commitd06123aa395d4d272abf5fbf2f8a4b93242b159c
tree51c56b97959ad74d53d17390bfbc59b17841bbc3
parentf85b01d6b539bf191f7a2236ad2173419db492e6
Modified patient report to include complete lab results.
interface/forms/procedure_order/report.php
interface/orders/single_order_results.inc.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/orders/single_order_results.php
version.php