Fix the dated reminders script headers.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:59:17 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:18:16 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commitcbe8796b44017d0862fc375467c1416cd523a865
tree3a194a5108d9f8e3b073041ddec84716caaa055c
parentfb93f593af109745440bfd7a1896737071985054
Fix the dated reminders script headers.

 -Permission was obtained from the author/copyright holder
  of these scripts. These changes ensure the code is compatible
  with the GPL license.
interface/main/dated_reminders/dated_reminders.php
interface/main/dated_reminders/dated_reminders_add.php
interface/main/dated_reminders/dated_reminders_log.php
library/ajax/dated_reminders_counter.php
library/dated_reminder_functions.php