Modularize frontPayment() function in front_payment.php script to allow use with...
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 12 May 2013 22:20:23 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 12 May 2013 23:02:26 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitca276afe0b0781121a816ed69711dda43ac8f579
tree3f4dd42573464abee24565419ad51b9b6b6efa0e
parent554be2e313a5fe9b743b1aee529728f258a75961
Modularize frontPayment() function in front_payment.php script to allow use with api.
interface/patient_file/front_payment.php
library/payment.inc.php