Ubuntu Package modification - Added configuration of max_input_vars setting
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 05:03:31 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 20:33:14 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commitc8aa1d69da583d0e74d6d07a4ce1e27e6a7e76f9
tree51b0eb4ca8eb2a9376bced93403b329fa7e185bb
parentb7ca8b89324dee48d932c2c1682da931896e1c27
Ubuntu Package modification - Added configuration of max_input_vars setting
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/postinst