Installer Class missing array variable check
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (23:29 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:17:15 +0000 (02:17 -0700)
commitc4558a60f40cd5cddc55fe4abe25b9c98920f18b
tree0b5db9ec4a8675398c02798d064c70546a1ea6dc
parent0935fa88dc29a1437b42469d1402e702ad548c39
Installer Class missing array variable check

Fixes:
PHP Warning:  substr() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /var/www/openemr/library/classes/Installer.class.php on line 311, referer: http://openemr.example.com/setup.php?site=default

Explained in Forum Post:
https://sourceforge.net/p/openemr/discussion/202506/thread/848c1507/
library/classes/Installer.class.php