Mechanism to search patient forms/notes.
authorvinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:35:46 +0000 (01:05 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 08:13:48 +0000 (00:13 -0800)
commitbc7ad1cdc82244ef1b5eedddb7f53efcb1e9c5eb
tree124f5a3fafba36309b9d82fdab0544d77463d5c1
parent66f4896153689d7f70c55bb3f4d54cfb94f812bb
Mechanism to search patient forms/notes.

To search forms/notes, go to Patient Summary->Reports->Click the Encounter/notes
you want to search->Then can search them (even can only search specific note types).

Signed-off-by: vinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
(comment also added by bradymiller in library/js/SearchHighlight.js
 to make it explicit that we consider that script to be public domain)
interface/patient_file/report/custom_report.php
interface/themes/style_babyblu.css
interface/themes/style_blue.css
interface/themes/style_metal.css
interface/themes/style_oemr.css
interface/themes/style_purple.css
interface/themes/style_sky_blue.css
library/js/SearchHighlight.js [new file with mode: 0644]