Improvements in problem lists for MU2.
authorvinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:49:55 +0000 (11:19 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 03:22:10 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commitba952a1252dc4e3d01c023b5a61a5f1e6c6253b9
tree3197388a96b50240c9d1e2e43c9c7c5c719c23f2
parentd06123aa395d4d272abf5fbf2f8a4b93242b159c
Improvements in problem lists for MU2.

1) Added a new field "modifydate" in table "lists" which
   will be updated each time the medication is updated.
2) Added new field "ct_problem" in the table "code_types"
   for setting the code types to be displayed while
   adding a "Medical Problem".
3) Made modifications in Add/Edit issue interface to list
   the code types set as "ct_problem".

Signed-off-by: vinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/patient_file/summary/add_edit_issue.php
interface/super/edit_list.php
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql