Improvements in the translation table building script, take 2.
authorRamin Moshiri <raminmoshiri@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 03:29:47 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 03:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
commitb7f4b5152cc748ae10ef1e6a46eecc077a71d2b2
treed24bc36c02f5e003e4854e928466cd1cee1b6465
parentb861c064c11619863e2d90d5543c0c8276553c69
Improvements in the translation table building script, take 2.
contrib/util/language_translations/buildLanguageDatabase.pl