Problem management fix for Fee Sheet Justify Search and syntax error fix in code_set_...
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:58:29 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:00:12 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
commitb7ca8b89324dee48d932c2c1682da931896e1c27
treee33dda5b39f49139ec7cad11224e146c66403ea0
parent915e90cfbaef3cd1fcb17f87a06f9f4e081f158f
Problem management fix for Fee Sheet Justify Search and syntax error fix in code_set_search
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/fee_sheet_justify_view_model.js