Lab results in patient portal Medical Records tab.
authorAjil <ajilpm@zhservices.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:22:29 +0000 (20:52 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:23:45 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
commitb3336dea758515b6add588c900172a5b49909adc
tree23e71a15d27ec2770b647c0bfdf6a5020264a58a
parentdfef187006a2d27ab959333e338dbfc522b85995
Lab results in patient portal Medical Records tab.

Signed-off-by: Ajil <ajilpm@zhservices.com>
myportal/soap_service/server_existingpatient.php
myportal/soap_service/server_side.php