Fixed bug with missing categories in the dropdown of preferred categories in the...
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:39:32 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:45:42 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commitaf3d3042cb6ab64e1475cf38729510e741a1582c
tree8acd92f701be33557b936652d95aa1651fe63764
parentc2c3e4617ba536d01270ba6e5298eeae54aa3cdf
Fixed bug with missing categories in the dropdown of preferred categories in the event editor.
interface/main/calendar/add_edit_event.php