Added quick access to related document(s) when viewing a message that has any.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:22:11 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commitad398d1584fb7f8197abef93816a3e56f8fa66b8
treeecf941b88f94724b2e39f3a85d4d91705f6e54a5
parent72db31d144f97939e83e23fd3a6d9a1c710a3de5
Added quick access to related document(s) when viewing a message that has any.
interface/main/messages/messages.php