Replaced all "=...
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:46:02 +0000 (21:16 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:22:52 +0000 (02:22 -0700)
commitaa519085fb073b4d0d6293f17b9c4ad00ce7aa84
tree6cc1699466c4a85159d79e0db0590d0c695b7134
parentc4558a60f40cd5cddc55fe4abe25b9c98920f18b
Replaced all "=&$var" with "= &$var" to standardize for later removal of deprecated pass by reference
controllers/C_Document.class.php
library/html2pdf/_fpdf/fpdf.php
phpmyadmin/libraries/tcpdf/tcpdf.php