MU2 certification support (smoking and clinical terms), final revision.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 21:57:32 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 07:53:23 +0000 (23:53 -0800)
commita6023b1b8c05ec570f40248687e8bcc3aee41f8d
tree111ad5d4d5df4ab69f44c28417d3e3c655d9d63d
parent94456a5f6a27eeaa83c7826005402946467938c1
MU2 certification support (smoking and clinical terms), final revision.

 -Support for MU2 requirements for smoking status
 -Support for broad SNOMED clinical terms
   -A new code type was added to support this
 -Support for Clinical Term Code(s) mapping in Administration->Lists
 -Added ability to import the SNOMED US extension pack
   -The size of the code columns in codes table was increased to
    support these longer SNOMED codes.
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/code_systems/list_installed.php
interface/code_systems/list_staged.php
interface/code_systems/snomed_howto.php
interface/code_systems/standard_tables_manage.php
interface/patient_file/history/history_full.php
interface/super/edit_list.php
library/standard_tables_capture.inc
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
version.php