Integrating the problem list improvements with the recent fee sheet improvements...
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 06:59:54 +0000 (23:59 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 09:50:51 +0000 (02:50 -0700)
commita5f14e43b11cf1c2cfb853168f40e79cee68df69
tree969a29b5fbc00e527c7373d6729cd6be584ac507
parentba952a1252dc4e3d01c023b5a61a5f1e6c6253b9
Integrating the problem list improvements with the recent fee sheet improvements, take 3.
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/fee_sheet_classes.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/fee_sheet_justify_view_model.js
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/fee_sheet_queries.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/views/justify_display.php