This fixes bug #368. Forced the OUT event to act like a regular
authorRobert Down <rdown@rdtservices.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:18:07 +0000 (03:18 -0400)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commita1a5a32bbe40a1f89b42f77fff4abf56e20c40f4
treef68c35a91a82053f25cc3ca2465a70bb0ff234de
parent5e7adeea552ad1d6d256804800c1431a1445ba1c
This fixes bug #368. Forced the OUT event to act like a regular
appointment and split the display so it appointments inside of the OUT
event can still be accessed.  Also changed the default out
background color to a type of red.
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pntemplates/default/views/day/ajax_template.html
interface/themes/ajax_calendar.css