Added a provider filter to Procedures / Electronic Reports.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:12:34 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:14:14 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commita10bd8cdb90dcfe3932ea2aca050b01aa1bf35b1
tree4ead282c9acacb77a25a416db836580df819615e
parent013dbea411b56162778d4e257af6e3e339fd2d44
Added a provider filter to Procedures / Electronic Reports.
interface/orders/list_reports.php