Prepping ubuntu package for 4.1.2 release
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:17:44 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 20:34:15 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit9da5f99ab838575d155a74e783a38013303e825b
treee36e109a61e5cc4a896e2f5bfa84d2a09b6a91ab
parentc8aa1d69da583d0e74d6d07a4ce1e27e6a7e76f9
Prepping ubuntu package for 4.1.2 release
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/README.Debian
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/changelog.Debian
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/control
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/copyright
contrib/util/ubuntu_package_scripts/production/preinst