Click on time of event to edit event
authorunknown <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:11:55 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerunknown <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 02:52:42 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
commit9ccc85162f3884c29158c914231cce3531d0e063
tree8635e1a0af30f7ae47d5f2be6e111a64335ad071
parent069d684a6e55cf8c7fe4a932a47b2f7aae134602
Click on time of event to edit event
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pntemplates/default/views/day/ajax_template.html
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pntemplates/default/views/header.html
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pntemplates/default/views/month/ajax_template.html
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pntemplates/default/views/week/ajax_template.html
interface/themes/ajax_calendar.css