Reminders email bug fix - contributed by arnabnaha
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:56:09 +0000 (03:56 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:01:24 +0000 (04:01 -0800)
commit956f1268ac95885de6af944afbdc26193cf9f8d2
tree7705004628a8baf0645fd58feeddc3987745bddf
parent08d136e0a269775665c8e70d892bc61fb5d649ea
Reminders email bug fix - contributed by arnabnaha
library/reminders.php