Do not include the empty demographic fields in the reports when they are empty.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:25:24 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 May 2013 06:32:55 +0000 (23:32 -0700)
commit95660d7cd10487af0d9531344dbb77b7c10a000b
tree9be8546b0917c617bec50cb13d421775025b8f93
parentc1ffd4ca2ffaf028760f5ce84653e64592d86bf4
Do not include the empty demographic fields in the reports when they are empty.

Problem Summary:
Patient report generation was printing all the demographics fields even if they were empty.

Description:
There are like around 50 fields in demographics and the patient report prints all the 50 fields with empty labels even if we fill just 3 or 4.

Fix:
I am filtering the empty fields not to be included for printing in the reports.

--Contributed by Athiyaman Muthukumarasamy.
library/options.inc.php