Visolve: Clear Active Patient Changes
authorroot <visolve.openemr@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 04:38:23 +0000 (10:08 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 02:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
commit94456a5f6a27eeaa83c7826005402946467938c1
tree7290ba4cac14d883bcb3e899a64f56fb4baa8445
parent1b701ba05e2507c925a973cabdc02b935899945b
Visolve: Clear Active Patient Changes
interface/main/left_nav.php
interface/main/main_title.php
library/ajax/unset_session_ajax.php [new file with mode: 0644]