convert to new security model for chart_location_activity
authorunknown <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:03:52 +0000 (07:03 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (07:09 -0500)
commit92c2b246edf00741f0db0ea1799b2e5bbc225ba8
tree92b1cfb41349c6db4a3920f0c5fc05e28f717094
parent54dbea19f9f9d0c1ddae80e95a5f0bcde08d142c
convert to new security model for chart_location_activity
interface/reports/chart_location_activity.php