Missing quotes in acl check in new_comprehensive.php
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:42:07 +0000 (07:12 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:56:02 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit90dee06eaf58263b2f163026ae9da6b1477e269b
treeadb9b403d2c055289de57a821094779bb6e163d5
parentf0d6e914c9b9e54b94b3b8646bfcd5f5a8112fb3
Missing quotes in acl check in new_comprehensive.php
interface/new/new_comprehensive.php