We are using a field PrescriptionGUID, obtained from NewCrop, to check if the prescri...
authorvinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:07:25 +0000 (18:37 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:50:24 +0000 (00:50 -0800)
commit90871d4ee113b776dac943e6f314e730c02a13f2
treee397d0d56290c3676d92a9598e29df184203204e
parentad856b043ee830b8d8f87ff15662677a8d658773
We are using a field PrescriptionGUID, obtained from NewCrop, to check if the prescription pulled from NewCrop already exist in OpenEMR and decide whether to perform updation or insertion to OpenEMR. But in NewCrop, while editing a prescription, the PrescriptionGUID changes each time it is saved. To solve the issue, we have another field OriginalPrescriptionGUID, which is set when the prescription is created for the first time and remains the same even after editing. We can use this field OriginalPrescriptionGUID to check the existence of a prescription, pulled from NewCrop, in OpenEMR.

Signed-off-by: vinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
interface/soap_functions/soap_patientfullmedication.php